Live EP Announcement

I’m excited to announce that I will be releasing a live EP in two weeks time! It will contain six live tracks from 2012, four with my trio and two solo songs. Every gig I’ve played so far has been recorded so I went through them to find my favourite performances, and here we go!

  1. Domino Jam
  2. Johnny B. Goode
  3. Crossroads
  4. Slow Blues
  5. You Left Me Here Waiting
  6. Possessions

So four originals and two covers. The four originals plenty of you will have heard live and this is the first time I am releasing ANY of these, so I’m very excited. The two covers are two of my favourite songs that I perform with my trio and I can’t wait for you to hear these versions, they’re electric!

My live EP will be available from the 21st of January. It’s mostly a download only EP however I will be making a limited number of hard copies which will be available at gigs and available to buy online from myself. I will be able to post the hard copies to you, no matter where you are in the world! If you’d like to pre-order one now then e-mail me at the following address and I’ll make sure there’s one with your name on it!

tomcaswellmusic@hotmail.co.uk

I’m very excited to release this and I can’t wait for you to hear these tracks!

Thanks, Tom

Live EP 2

Leave a Reply

