Tom Caswell Music: MAGAZINE

I recently launched my first online magazine and I just want to tell you a bit more about it. It’s bi-monthly with the next edition coming at the start of September and it’s full of articles and features, some of which appear every month and others unique to that month only. The regular features are as follows:

  • Featured Article: I write about a favourite musician of mine every single month.
  • Album Of The Month: I review my favourite album from that very month.
  • Photography Feature: A new destination every single edition.
  • Photos Of The Month: My favourite photos taken that month on show.

I’m very excited with the magazine, it’s put together beautifully by a fantastic group of people and I also have a hand in it’s making as well. Every month there’ll be an article about what I’m doing at that period. In the first edition there was an interview and in the next edition there’ll be a lot of information about the songs I’m writing and recording at the moment. I can’t wait for you to read it!

It’s available to read and download online anywhere. You can read the current ‘July/August’ edition at the following link. Enjoy!

http://issuu.com/tomcaswellmusic/docs/july_august_2011_magazine

Leave a Reply

