The Tom Caswell Band

A few weeks ago I decided to start playing with my own band ‘The Tom Caswell Band’ and we have a load of gigs already booked for the coming months. We play the blues and are influenced by artists like Albert King, Robert Johnson, Eric Clapton and Freddie King and bands like Cream, Blind Faith and Derek and the Dominos.

Our first gig is going to be at the Dublin Castle in Camden next Thursday the 5th May where we’ll be playing a hard hitting electric blues set!

I’m very excited to have my own band after playing in many others. I’m going to be recording and releasing a lot of new material this year, so stay tuned! You can follow everything I do on my Facebook music page:

www.facebook.com/TomCaswellMusic

Leave a Reply

