ALBUM UPDATE: January 2011

I’ve decided to put the album on the back burner for a while to concentrate on my band projects. The gigs are coming in left right and centre with Golden Ulysses and I’m also in the process of putting a Derek and the Dominos style blues band together.

I finished half the album and decided to leave it for a while, and I went back and listened to it this week. A lot of work still needs to be done and not all of it is possible working on Garageband so I’ll be looking to work on it in the studio at a later date. However it will be released this year. I’m hoping for some great vocal guest appearances on it too, but you’ll have to wait and see who they are!

I’m still going to be working on it but taking it slow with no real date in mind to release it. It’ll be released when it’s finished.

Leave a Reply

