I’ve just finished putting together the track listing of my album ‘Leaves Falling On An Empty Ground’, and it is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Open Downstairs
  3. Leaves Falling On An Empty Ground
  4. Stars In Your Eyes Are Coming Down
  5. Untitled 132
  6. Up The Mountain
  7. She Walked Away In The Night
  8. Slidin’ Blues
  9. Coming To Life In The Snow
  10. Once There Was A Way
  11. Swollen Skies And Golden Sparks

The recording is going well, with the major part to be done when back in Guildford in a few weeks time, the vocals. I’m now at the mixing stage as far as instruments are concerned although I’m still adding bits and pieces to certain tracks. No exact release time as of yet but it will be in the first quarter of 2011.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s